Excuse me, sir! There must be someone you confused me for!

March 3rd

i've got a lot of projects that i want to this year! i've been working really hard on my assassination classroom fic, that's why i haven't been able to put anything on my web page yet T_T but that's on my list of things i want to do this month! here's what my to-do list looks like right now:

  • publish the first chapter of assclass fic (make chapter art too)
  • renovate my index page
  • make art for my ocs page
  • create and organize playlists for my music page
  • make one (1) youtube video

and this is all for just this month lololol i might end up getting sidetracked and work on some of my other projects, but this is mainly what i want to focus on for right now, ESPECIALLY my assclass fic. and that reminds me, Korosensei's birthday (march 13th) is soon! can't wait to cry my eyes out once i finally finish reading the manga ૮(˶╥︿╥)ა and then i'm gonna finish watching the anime, and then i'm gonna watch the live action movies! lol ^_^ ok i gotta go to bed now its already midnight >_<

March 13th

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KOROSENSEI!!! ( ˶˘ ³˘(⋆❛ ہ ❛⋆)!♡

I haven't finished reading the manga, but I watched the first live action movie last night and it was pretty ok! though I kind of feel like it's made for like people who exclusively watch live action adaptations of anime lol it was very silly and the cg on korosensei was very silly but it was charming to me ^_^ it was very much trying to fit a lot of chapters into about an hour and 45 minutes so the pacing was pretty fast. but like there were a few pretty funny jokes and Irina's introduction was actually like so cool even though it was like a minute long that's what made it cool and i wish they did a similar intro with Karma where they allude to how their introduction went in the manga but they're already established as members of the class, I feel like the pacing could have been fixed if they had done something like that lol. also the E Class set was really cool i really liked all the set pieces :)

Also I've been working on my assclass fic and I think I'll be done with chapter one pretty soon! I didn't mention this last time but it's an oc x canon fic with Korosensei and my assclass oc Usagi, they are just in love (,,> ᴗ <,,) I'm very excited to share it with you all!!! ^_^

March 30th

god help me i have so many projects i want to do (╥﹏╥)

I've been taking a break from my assclass fic to work on my resident evil revelations video script, and i've added some animatic ideas and an assclass MMV (manga music video) i want to make to my list, bc i recently got the CD for the album Tourist History by Two Door Cinema Club and like... Come Back Home is SUCH AN ASSASSINATION CLASSROOM SONG OMG so I really want to make an mmv for it ^_^ and also Eat That Up It's Good For You is literally an usagikoro song it makes me cry T_T

so I didn't really get any projects done this month... but i've made some pretty good progress!! :D i'm excited for summer because then I'll have more free time to work on all my project stuff ^_^ i'm also going to work on adding more stuff to the other pages on here bc i've been neglecting to do that >_<;;